Coldwater boys has players named to I-8 All Conference squad
Thursday, March 14, 2019

(UNDATED) – Some members of the Coldwater boys basketball team received All Conference honors from the Interstate 8. Gage McQuire and Dylan Targgart were both named First Team All Conference while Damon Beckhusen was named Second Team All Conference. For the second straight year, McGuire was named the Interstate 8 Most Valuable Player.