TODAY IS Tuesday June 19th
NECC names 2017-18 All Conference boys basketball team
Friday Mar 09, 2018 12:00am

(UNDATED) – The North East Corner Conference has named their All Conference boys basketball team for the 2017-18 season. First Team honor go to Elijah Hales, Nick Rensberger and Charlie Yoder of Westview; Camron Bontrager and Cole Harp of Lakeland and Prairie Heights' Mike Perkins. Also named All Conference First Team are Braydon Hart and Braxton Meek of Angola; Ridley Zolman of Central Noble; Peyton Faldoe, Cordell Hofer and Luke Stephens of Fairfield; Caleb Ballentine of Eastside, Garrett's Dillon McCann and Trevor Franklin of West Noble. All Conference Honorable Mention goes out to Josh Hostetler of Westview; Central Noble's Trey Phillips, Jarrett Schultz of Angola; Tanner Behnfeldt of Fremont; Zane Burke and Jackson Paul of Churubusco, and Bailey Merritt of Hamilton.

(06-12-2018) • Andy Philips named new Sturgis girls tennis coach • Sturgis, MI
(06-11-2018) • Pirates beat Cubs 7-1