NECC names 2018 All Conference volleyball team
Tuesday Nov 06, 2018 12:00am

(UNDATED) – The North East Corner Conference has named their 2018 All Conference Volleyball Team. First Team honors go out to Lakeland's Bailey Hartsough; Morgan Bachelor and Sierra Riehl (real) of Prairie Heights; Westview's Payton May; Sami Lee, Ally Lorntz, Gabriela McHugh, Ashlyn Meyer and Cali Snyder of Angola along with Meleah Leatherman of Central Noble; Meranda Malott of Churubusco; Fairfield's Chloe Bontrager and Madeline Gawthrop, Garrett's Emma Hirchak and Logan Smith along with Tara Miller, Tori Miller, Maddie Schermerhorn and Kristina Tool of West Noble. Named All Conference Honorable Mention are Gloria Miller of Westview, Kylie Urso of Central Noble, Sarah Shank of Fairfield and Lauren Burns of West Noble.

(11-16-2018) • Mookie Betts named AL MVP
(11-15-2018) • Celtics rout Bulls 111-82