Big 8 announces girls basketball All Conference squad
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

(UNDATED) – The All Conference girls basketball team for 2019-220 has been announced by the Big 8 Conference. Named All Conference First Team are Keona Salesman and Meagan Lasky of Bronson; along with Madison Hinds and Katie Rathbun of Quincy. Selection All Conference Honorable Mention were Bronson's Alanna Mayer; Elizabeth Schreur and Hannah Clark of Quincy along with Emma Dexter from Union City. The league MVP was Alana Nelson of Springport.