Westview's Yoder named to All Star Squad
Saturday, March 28, 2020

(UNDATED) – Westview senior Charlie Yoder has been given a post season honor. Yoder was selected to the Subway Supreme 15 Senior All Star Squad by the Indiana Basketball Coaches Association. Team members are chosen regardless of school size. Prairie Heights’ Elijah Malone was named to the senior small school all-state team. Central Noble’s Connor Essegian made the Underclass small school all-state list along with Churubusco’s Landon Jordan. Honorable mention went to Busco’s Jackson Paul, Sam Smith and Carter Stoltzfus of Northridge, Gabe Trevino of Eastside and Sawyer Yoder of Central Noble.