Three Rivers softball team has five named to All Conference team
Tuesday, June 15, 2021

(UNDATED) – There were five members of the Three Rivers softball team that were named to the Wolverine Conference All Conference team for 2021. Named First Team All Conference are Kali Heivilin and Shantel Blyly. Selected Second Team All Conference are Gabby Charvat and Ava Forman, while Natalie Barnes was named All Conference Honorable Mention.