Big 8 names All Conference boys hoops team, Hathaway MVP
Wednesday, March 22, 2023

(UNDATED) – The Big 8 Conference has named their All Conference boys basketball team for the 2022-2023 season. Selected First Team All Conference are Aden Hathaway and Kamron Brackett of Bronson. Named All Conference Honorable mention are Sayler Wotta of Bronson, Ashlyn Morris and Sam Sawyer of Quincy and Union City’s Landon Galvin and Rick Austin of Union City. Hathaway was named the Big 8 Conference MVP.