Southwest 10 names All Conference boys basketball teams
Wednesday, March 29, 2023

(UNDATED) – The Southwest 10 has named their All Conference boys basketball teams for the 2022-2023 season. First Team All Conference Honors go to Micah Lemings and Roman Robinson of Centreville; Chris Jackson of White Pigeon: and Davion Goins and Kenny May of Cassopolis. Selected Second Team All Conference are Harrison Gregory and Matt Swanwick of Centreville, Luke Schinker of Mendon, White Pigeon’s Josh Davidson; Beau Ferguson of Marcellus; and Jadyn Baucom and Logan Pflug of Cassopolis. Named All Conference Honorable Mention are Wesley Roberts and Tyler Strawser of White Pigeon; Mendon’s Jack McCaw and Noah Roberts; Gavin Bunning and Jacob Sikanas Jr. of Centreville; Parker Adams and Nathan Mihills of Marcellus; and from Cassopolis Zantrell Grayson and Malachi Ward.