Southwest 10 All Conference softball team announced
Wednesday, June 26, 2024

(UNDATED) – The Southwest 10 Conference has selected their All Conference softball team for 2024. First Team All Conference goes to Hannah Lennard, Lilyanna Lutz and Abbe Wherrett of Centreville; Clare Flory and Layni Heuring of Marcellus along with Atyanna Alford of Cassopolis. Named Second Team All Conference are Kendalynn Bernheisel and Nikki Lennard of Centreville; Leigha Shudell of White Pigeon; and Mackenzie Boyer from Cassopolis. Honorable Mention All Conference goes out to Mable Post and Cali Riley of White Pigeon; Drew Alexander and Elise Richardson of Centreville; Addie Curtis and Mackenzie Schuur of Marcellus; along with Ryley Bowsher and Ella Smith of Cassopolis.